Competition Calendar

NextPitch is a monthly pitch competition for innovative young people in grades K-12 and college. All teams receive contributions from their backers. The pitch with the most votes wins a bonus award. Each competition must have at least two (2) pitch entries to open a vote. Learn more.

June 2022  
Registration Opens by Wednesday, June 1 @12:00 AM
Teams can register anytime before voting ends.
Vote anytime after pitch is submitted.
Voting Closes Tuesday, June 28 @11:59 PM
Winner Announcement Wednesday, June 29 @10:30 AM

July 2022  
Registration Opens by Friday, July 1 @10:00 AM
Teams can register anytime before voting ends.
Voting begins Wednesday, July 6 @ Noon

Voting Closes Sunday, July 24 @10:00 PM
Special Pro X Top 3 Selection on Friday, July 8 @4:45 PM (About Pro X)

Winner Announcement Monday, July 25 @1:00 PM

August 2022  
Registration Opens by Monday, August 1 @12:00 AM
Teams can register anytime before voting ends.
Vote anytime after pitch is submitted.

Voting Closes Sunday, August 28 @10:00 PM
Winner Announcement Monday, August 29 @1:00 pm

September 2022  
Registration Opens by Thursday, September 1 @12:00 am
Teams can register anytime before voting ends.
Vote anytime after pitch is submitted.

Voting Closes Sunday, September 25 @10:00 pm
Winner Announcement Monday, September 26 @1:00 pm

October 2022
Registration Opens by Saturday, October 1 @12:00 am
Teams can register anytime before voting ends.
Vote anytime after pitch is submitted.

Voting Closes Sunday, October 30 @10:00 pm
Winner Announcement Monday, October 31 @1:00 pm

November 2022  
Registration Opens by Tuesday, November 1 @12:00 am
Teams can register anytime before voting ends.
Vote anytime after pitch is submitted.

Voting Closes Sunday, November 27 @10:00 pm
Winner Announcement Monday, November 28 @1:00 pm

December 2022  
Registration Opens by Thursday, December 1 @12:00 am
Teams can register anytime before voting ends.
Vote anytime after pitch is submitted.

Voting Closes Sunday, December 25 @10:00 pm
Winner Announcement Monday, December 26 @1:00 pm

Portrait of her she nice attractive love